5/5
408 Reviews

Your journey to optimal oral health starts here

Patient Reviews

The staff at Progressive Dental & Associates is committed to providing excellent dental care in a comfortable environment where patients can relax and feel at ease. Here you will find information on what to expect during your first appointment along with links to patient forms and paperwork.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Patty Cahue
December 12, 2023
I highly recommend Dr Durr at Preogressive Dental in Matteson, he and his Staff are kind and caring. Dr Durr is very gentle when caring for your teeth. He also explains what the plan of care is before he treats you and is letting you what he is doing as he goes!! His assistant is there making sure you are ok at all time.. I love the office staff!!
Andrea Wiley
November 28, 2023
Dr. Durr office took care of my problem right away. They were very prompt and showed exceptional care. I appreciate all the I tentativeness on my teeth. Thank you so much ☺️
Romaine C
November 9, 2023
The service was really great!! They all definitely made me feel comfortable about the procedure that I was going to be getting done. The staff was amazing! I definitely recommend them!!
Michael Usher
October 24, 2023
Always great service. Every time I come best Dentist office in the city. I would tell you to come by, but I don’t want you to know about my hidden jewels Progressive Dental
Edwina Thomas-Bull
October 23, 2023
I am doing this review for my husband Robert. He says that his experience was awesome! The assistants are awesome & the dentist was fantastic. He says makes him more comfortable thinking about any future visits he may have since he’s always apprehensive & nervous about dental visits. Great place he says
Andrea Siegmeyer
October 3, 2023
Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Durr was kind and gentle. Did not feel rushed and he answered all of my questions. He even asked permission to touch my teeth because I told him I was having pain. No dentist has ever done that. I am an extremely fearful patient and I felt comfortable and cared for during my visit. Thank you!
Donna G
September 26, 2023
I’ve had a good experience working with the Progressive Team. The office is very clean, the staff is polite and very prompt, the longest I’ve waited was maybe 5 minutes. So you can beat that.
Nadine
September 11, 2023
Today was my first visit to the dental office. I must say, everyone from the reception desk to the exam room were exceptionally nice and helpful. Dr. Durr was excellent and answered all of my questions.

Smile Gallery

Discover the power of a healthy, beautiful smile

Meet Our Doctor

Discover the power of a healthy, beautiful smile

Robert D. Durr, D.M.D. F.I.C.O.I.

Robert D. Durr, D.M.D.

Dr. Robert D. Durr graduated from Southern Illinois University School of Dental Medicine.

Dr. Durr attends countless hours of continuing education at post-doctoral symposiums all over the country every year. Dr. Durr is a fellow of the International Congress of Oral Implantology and member of DOCS. Since he began practicing dentistry, he has kept up-to-date on many of the latest products, procedures and dental technology, ensuring that his patients receive the most comprehensive and advanced dental care possible.

Come Visit Us

Discover the difference of personalized dental care

Are You Ready to Smile With Confidence Again?

All the dental treatments you need are now together in one place.

Can Dental Implants Work For You?

Discover the Best Option to Get a Beautiful White Smile

Discover your orthodontic options to see which is the best for you